New composition Supervisory Board Beter Bed Holding

Uden, 3 December 2018

At the Extraordinary General Meeting of 3 December 2018 Mr A. Beyens, Mr P.C. Boone and Mr B.E. Karis were appointed as Supervisory Directors. Upon the resignation of Mrs E.A. de Groot and Mr W.T.C. van der Vis as Supervisory Directors on 4 December 2018 the composition of the Supervisory Board will be as follows: Mr Dirk Goeminne (Chairman), Mr Huub Vermeulen, Mr Alain Beyens, Mr Pieter Boone and Mr Bart Karis.

Download the full press release:

Download icon20181203 New composition Supervisory Board (156.3kb)